jump to navigation

Ping… April 26, 2009

Posted by Sacha in /dev/null.
trackback

I’ve been away from the office for 4 weeks now and I am still alive – probably my European genes.

I started jogging, organizing my apartment, hunting down the contractors so that they finish their job, etc. Bottom line: I am busy.

In the meantime, on the IT market, things haven’t been quiet either. To that end, I’d like to thank Larry for two things: i) changing the IT landscape in RHT’s favor (and probably, as  a side effect, initiating a M&A domino effect – but that’s another story) and ii) having waited my departure from RHT to do so, that was very kind.

Also, I’ve initiated a few things in the past weeks and will provide updates through this blog in the comming weeks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

