jump to navigation

Prefer the copy or the original? August 27, 2007

Posted by Sacha in Cars.
trackback

Had a discussion with Marc on whether it is possible these days to have a performant & nice looking car that’s also eco-friendly or if we necessarily have to drive an ugly car to compensate the irresponsible attitude of some.

So Marc brought to my attention the newest Lexus hybrid models. But for whatever reason, I didn’t feel anything special when I looked at it (yes, sometimes I do). But I couldn’t really explain it… Then I found this article from Jeremy Clarkson and I think there is no need to add anything else.

Move on.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

